Term Dates

School term and holiday dates September 2018 to July 2019

 

Opening on the morning of Closing at the end of the afternoon on

Autumn 2018

Wednesday 5 September 2018

Friday 19 October 2018

Monday 29 October 2018

Wednesday 19 December 2018

Spring 2019

Thursday 3 January 2019

Friday 15 February 2019

Monday 25 February 2019

Friday 5 April 2019

Summer 2019

Tuesday 23 April 2019

Friday 24 May 2019

Monday 3 June 2019

Friday 19 July 2019

Inset Days

Monday 3 and Tuesday 4 September 2018

Friday 28 September 2018

Wednesday 2 January 2019

Monday 22 July 2019

Bank Holidays 2019

Easter -  Friday 19 April - Monday 22 April (during the Easter holiday)

May Bank Holiday - Monday 6 May

Spring Bank Holiday - Monday 27 May (in half-term)

 

School term and holiday dates September 2019 to July 2020

 

Opening on the morning of

Closing at the end of the afternoon on

Autumn 2019

Wednesday 4 September 2019

Friday 25 October 2019

Monday 4 November 2019

Thursday 19 December 2019

Spring 2020

Tuesday 7 January 2020

Friday 14 February 2020

Monday 24 February 2020

Friday 3 April 2020

Summer 2020

Monday 20 April 2020

Friday 22 May 2020

Monday 1 June 2020

Friday 17 July 2020

 

Inset Days

Monday 2 and Tuesday 3 September 2019

Friday 27 September 2019

Monday 6 January 2020

Monday 20 July 2020

Bank Holidays 2020

Easter - Friday 10 April - Monday 13 April (during the Easter holiday)

May Bank Holiday - Monday 4 May

Spring Bank Holiday - Monday 25 May (in half-term)

 

Should you require any further information or are unclear about any of our published dates, please do not hesitate to contact the school admin@misbourne.bucks.sch.uk