Close

Term Dates 2020 - 2021

 

AUTUMN TERM Dates
First Day of Term Tuesday 1 September 2020
Half Term Monday 26 October to Friday 30 October 2020 (inclusive)
Last Day of Term Friday 18 December 2020 (12.30pm for students)
Further Information

INSET Day - 1 September 2020

2 September 2020 - Year 7 & 12 Students return to school

3 September 2020 - Year 8 & 10 Students return to school

4 September 2020 - Year 9, 11 & 13 Students return to school

INSET Day - 25 September 2020

INSET Day - 27 November 2020

SPRING TERM Dates
First Day of Term Monday 4 January 2021
Half Term Monday 15 to Friday 19 February 2021 (inclusive)
Last Day of Term Thursday 1 April 2021

Further Information

All students return to school on 4 January 2021 - there will be no INSET day

INSET Day - 25 January 2021

INSET Day - 10 March 2021

SUMMER TERM Dates
First Day of Term Monday 19 April 2021
Half Term Monday 31 May to Friday 4 June 2021  (inclusive)
Last Day of Term Wednesday 21 July 2021 (12.30pm for students)
Further Information

Bank Holiday - 3 May 2021

INSET Day - 28 June 2021