Contact Us

Specific Queries

If you have any queries regarding The Misbourne Sixth Form, please do not hesitate to contact for the attention of the staff member below.


Head of Sixth Form/Head of Year 13

Miss K Hill


Deputy Head of Sixth Form/Head of Year 12

Mr L Casserley


Year 12 Tutors

6A1 – Mrs K Dyas

6F1 – Mrs J McCarthy

6H1 – Mrs Clegg

6T1 – Miss S Francis


Year 13 Tutors

6A2 - Mrs Meyer

6F2 - Mrs Alani

6H2 – Mr Tebb

6T2 - Mr Clegg



If you need to make us aware of any Sixth Form absences, please email