Close

Term Dates 2019 - 2020

 

AUTUMN TERM Dates
First Day of Term Wednesday 4 September 2019 
Half Term Monday 28 October to Friday 1 November 2019 (inclusive)
Last Day of Term Thursday 19 December 2019 (12.30pm for students)
Further Information

Staff INSET Days

Monday  2 September and Tuesday 3 September 2019

Friday 27 September 2019

SPRING TERM Dates
First Day of Term Monday 6 January 2020
Half Term Monday 17 to Friday 21 February 2020 (inclusive)
Last Day of Term Friday 3 April 2020

 

SUMMER TERM Dates
First Day of Term Monday 20 April 2020
Half Term Monday 25 May to Friday 29 May 2020  (inclusive)
Last Day of Term Friday 17 July 2020 (12.30pm for students)
Further Information

Staff INSET Days

Monday 20 and Tuesday 21 July 2020

May Bank Holiday - Friday 8 May