Close

Term Dates 2022 - 2023

 

AUTUMN TERM Dates
First Day of Term Wednesday 31 August 2022*
Half Term Monday 24 October to Friday 4 November 2022 (inclusive)
Last Day of Term Tuesday 20 December 2022 (school closes at 12.30pm)
Further Information

*31 August 2022 - Whole school INSET Day

1 September 2022 - Year 12 induction only

2 September 2022 - Years 7, 12 & 13 students only in school

5 September 2022 - All year groups in school

22 September 2022 - Half day finish for Open Evening (students leave site at 12.30pm)

23 September 2022 - Whole school INSET Day

SPRING TERM Dates
First Day of Term Tuesday 3 January 2023*
Half Term Monday 13 to Friday 17 February 2023 (inclusive)
Last Day of Term Friday 31 March 2023 (school closes at 3.10pm)

Further Information

*3 January 2023 - Whole school INSET Day 

4 January 2023 - All year groups return to school

SUMMER TERM Dates
First Day of Term Monday 17 April 2023
Half Term Monday 29 May to Friday 2 June 2023  (inclusive)
Last Day of Term Friday 21 July 2023 (school closes at 12.30pm)
Further Information

1 May 2023 - Bank Holiday (no school)